Wed Study – Join Us – THE ATONEMENT BETWEEN GOD AND MAN – Volume 5 of Studies in the Scriptures

The study begins promptly at 6:00 pm Central time (7:00 pm Eastern, 5:00 pm Mountain & 4:00 pm West Coast). It is best to call in 5 or 10 minutes early to avoid technical delays. If you have any questions, you can contact me at BibleStudents1@GMail.com. Find more information about our studies by clicking here:

Read more…

History of the early Watchtower Organization from its Beginnings to the Rutherford Schism

https://www.friendsofjehovahswitnesses.com/wp-content/uploads/bs-3-13-11.mp3

CLICK ABOVE TO LISTEN TO THE RECORDING.  Host David Stein leads a Panel Discussion with early Watchtower historians Jim Parkinson, Brian Kutscher, Jeff Mezera and Rolando Rodriguez. This interview took place on the Six Screens Tele-network back on March 13, 2011 and apparently was never published on our website.  The audience participated with Read more…