Polls

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

Articles & Posts

Three Testimony Meetings every Friday night and Saturday, Next is November 17 & 18, 2017

support group

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The Testimony meeting is meant for sharing experiences and healing.  We know a lot who have been associated with the Jehovah’s Witnesses Organization are angry about their experiences.  The purpose of this meeting is not to attack the organization, but rather it is a public support group to help encourage those who have had hard experiences and to provide positive emotional and scriptural encouragement for enduring, progressing and growing in the Christian walk.  Your testimony meeting leader will help you feel comfortable and encouraged.

Call in 1/2 hour early for mic check and if you would like a meet and greet.

 

There will be three Testimony meetings each Friday night and Saturday, all at different times for your convenience.

Europe Call in Times:  NOVEMBER 18 – 10:00 am Central, 11:00 am East Coast, 8:00 am West Coast, 5:00 pm Sweden time.  

North America Call in Times: NOVEMBER 18 – 7:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm East Coast, 5:00 pm West Coast, 2:00 am Sweden time.  

Australia Call in Times:   NOVEMBER 18 12:30 pm Melbourne Australia time.  NOVEMBER 17, FRIDAY NIGHT –  7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm East Coast, 5:30 pm West Coast

 

For best results, you need a microphone and preferably a headset.

All you need to do is click on the link and sign in on the right side of the screen. You can enter your name or a pen name. (You DO NOT need to sign in with a username and password.)
Please use this link for now if the link below does not work: COPY AND PASTE IN YOUR BROWSER FOR NOW IF IT IS NOT CLICKABLE.
https://biblestudentsonline.us:81/webconf/testimony-meeting or you can go to the comment section and it is clickable.

https://biblestudentsonline.us:81/webconf/testimony-meeting

The room will be open usually an hour before the start time for mic testing, etc.

If you intend to connect by smart phone, you have to install an app on your android phone called mconf-mobile.

11 comments to Three Testimony Meetings every Friday night and Saturday, Next is November 17 & 18, 2017

  • Jacqueline (Bible Student)

    Greg,
    This is the proper link to copy and paste in your browser: Or you may click now because we fixed the link.
    https://biblestudentsonline.us:81/webconf/testimony-meeting

  • Jacqueline (Bible Student)

    Greg, thank you so much for Hosting tonight’s testimony meeting for North America 2hrs 49 minutes of laughter deep questions and talk.

  • Jacqueline (Bible Student)

    Tonight with Australia was a nice testimony meeting. We were able to share a lot about what is going on in our lives. Next week there will be Australian xjw brothers coming on.
    See you tomorrow, (Saturday Nov. 11). Thanks Br. Tazzyman for hosting.

    • Jacqueline (Bible Student)

      We just finished the Europe session on testimony meeting with Br. Kent as moderator. It was a blessing.
      The next one today November 11, 2017 is the North America testimony meeting at 7 pm CST, 8pm Eastern, and 5pm west coast. I suggest we all have headsets because with so many on it creates an echo if not.
      I am going out now to buy one. May God bless all of us. In Christ, jacqueline

    • Richard Tazzyman

      Dear Sister Jackie,& all the others who called in on Saturday(Aust Time)It was a real Joy for us to have a talk about how things were going,& also to get to know each other better.Looking forward to the next one.Also Sist Jackie Looking forward to any Info you can supply about the Past experiences in Canberra that we discussed,& I hope you recieved the Info for our Sydney,Australia convention in May 11/13th 2018.May Jehovah bless all my friends & Bretheren on the FJWs Site.

  • Ellis Green

    I’d like to try this on Saturday Nov 11 so what time in UK shall I try?

  • Jacqueline (Bible Student)

    I really enjoyed our testimony meeting tonight. It was like listening to a talk show and we had a lot of laughs over our experiences in the Aftermath of leaving.
    Laughter is good for the soul! Ended at 9:30 opened up at 6 pm so there is a nice span for you to come on and enjoy if only for a little while.
    We are all in this together.

  • Jacqueline (Bible Student)

    Also on my android mobile devices I had to download Adobe air in addition to mconf-mobile.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>